EXECUTIE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS:

President: Magistrate Hope Tipton
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Hope.Tipton@mdcourts.gov

President-Elect: Margaret H. (Meg) Oliver
Margaret H. Oliver, LLC
410-740-1180
meg@oliverfamilylaw.com

Vice President: Tracey Parker-Warren, Commissioner
State of Maryland Workers' Compensation Committee
410-864-5309
twarren@wcc.state.md.us

Secretary: Danielle Marcus
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
dmarcus@wtplaw.com

Treasurer: Eden Terenzini
(301) 801-8183
eden@eotfamilylaw.com


BOARD MEMBERS AT-LARGE
Jane A. Canter
The Law Offices of Jane A. Canter, LLC
janecanter_law@verizon.net

Jeanie S. Ismay
Office of the Attorney General - Maryland Department of the Environment
jeanie.ismay@maryland.gov

Sharon Johnson
Sharon Johnson, Attorney at Law
sjlaw51@aol.com

Ashley E. McFarland
Office of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia


Carol Ann Smith
Office of the Attorney General
carola.smith@maryland.gov

Katherine (Katie) Thompson
Schlaich & Thompson, Chartered
katie@stclaw.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

The Honorable Margaret M. Schweitzer
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
Margaret.Schweitzer@mdcourts.gov


HISTORIAN

Kristen Brinster
Sutherland & Brinster, P.A.
kristen@sbjustice.com