EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS:

President: Margaret H. (Meg) Oliver
Margaret H. Oliver, LLC
410-740-1180
meg@oliverfamilylaw.com

President-Elect: Tracey Parker-Warren, Commissioner
State of Maryland Workers' Compensation Committee
410-864-5309
twarren@wcc.state.md.us

Vice President: Eden Terenzini
Terenzini Law LLC
301-801-7046
eden@eotfamilylaw.com

Secretary: Carol Ann Smith
Office of the Attorney General
carola.smith@maryland.gov

Treasurer: Danielle Marcus
Nelson Mullins
443-392-9495
danielle.marcus@nelsonmullins.com


BOARD MEMBERS AT-LARGE
Jane A. Canter
The Law Offices of Jane A. Canter, LLC
janecanter_law@verizon.net

Jeanie S. Ismay
Office of the Attorney General - Maryland Department of the Environment
jismay@frankdailylaw.com

Sharon Johnson
Sharon Johnson, Attorney at Law
sjlaw51@aol.com

Ashley E. McFarland
Office of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia


Tracy Miller
Tracy Miller Law LLC
tmiller@tracymillerlaw.com

Samantha P. Rodier
Rodier Family Law
rodierfamilylaw@gmail.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Magistrate Hope Tipton
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Hope.Tipton@mdcourts.gov


HISTORIAN

Kristen Brinster
Sutherland & Brinster, P.A.
kristen@sbjustice.com