EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE
PAST PRESIDENT
HISTORIAN

ADDRESS:
PO Box 10453
Silver Spring, MD 20914
PHONE:
888.858.9958
FAX:
866.458.0095

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS:

President: The Honorable Margaret M. Schweitzer
District Court for Montgomery County
(410) 840-8900
Margaret.Schweitzer@mdcourts.gov

President-Elect: Magistrate Hope Tipton
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Hope.Tipton@mdcourts.gov

Vice President: Margaret H. (Meg) Oliver
Margaret H. Oliver, LLC
410-740-1180
meg@oliverfamilylaw.com

Secretary: Eden O. Terenzini
Andalman & Flynn, P.C.
301-563-6685
eterenzini@a-f.net

Treasurer: Tracey Parker-Warren, Commissioner
State of Maryland Workers' Compensation Committee
410-864-5309
twarren@wcc.state.md.us


BOARD MEMBERS AT-LARGE

Kristen Brinster
Sutherland & Brinster, P.A.
kristen@sbjustice.com

Amy Feldman
Feldman Law, LLC
amy@feldmanlawllc.com

Jane A. Canter
The Law Offices of Jane A. Canter, LLC
janecanter_law@verizon.net

Erin K. Voss
Voss Law, LLC
erinkvoss@gmail.com

Heather Collier
Dragga, Hannon, Hessler & Wills, LLP
hcollier@draggalaw.com

Danielle Marcus
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
dmarcus@wtplaw.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Zoa D. Barnes
Hill & Barnes, LLC
(410) 840-8900
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com


HISTORIAN

Cynthia L. Leppert
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
(410) 332-8529
CLL@NQGRG.com


Back To Top




HOME | About Us | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us


ADDRESS: PO Box 58 Maryland Line, MD 21105 PHONE: 888.858.9958 FAX: 866.458.0095

Copyright © 2009 The Women's Bar Association of Maryland. All Rights Reserved.