EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE
PAST PRESIDENT
HISTORIAN

ADDRESS:
PO Box 10453
Silver Spring, MD 20914
PHONE:
888.858.9958
FAX:
866.458.0095

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS:

President: Zoa D. Barnes
Hill & Barnes, LLC
(410) 840-8900
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com

President-Elect: The Honorable Margaret M. Schweitzer
District Court for Montgomery County
Margaret.Schweitzer@mdcourts.gov

Vice President: Magistrate Hope Tipton
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Hope.Tipton@mdcourts.gov

Secretary: Tracey Parker-Warren, Commissioner
State of Maryland Workers' Compensation Committee

Treasurer: Margaret H. (Meg) Oliver
Margaret H. Oliver, LLC
410-740-1180
meg@oliverfamilylaw.com


BOARD MEMBERS AT-LARGE

Amy Feldman
Feldman Law, LLC
amy@feldmanlawllc.com

Jane A. Canter
The Law Offices of Jane A. Canter, LLC
janecanter_law@verizon.net

Erin K. Voss
Voss Law, LLC
erinkvoss@gmail.com

Eden O. Terenzini
Sachitano & Associates, LLC
eot@nasfamilylaw.com

Jennifer Dill
Ferrante & Dill, LLC
jdill@ferrantedill.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Diane C. Bristow
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
(410) 332-8586
dcb@nqgrg.com


HISTORIAN

Diane C. Bristow
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
(410) 332-8586
dcb@nqgrg.com


Back To Top




HOME | About Us | Membership | Calendar | Contact Us


ADDRESS: PO Box 58 Maryland Line, MD 21105 PHONE: 888.858.9958 FAX: 866.458.0095

Copyright © 2009 The Women's Bar Association of Maryland. All Rights Reserved.